Članovi odbora

At the Skipper's Booster Club year-end meting in June, the following officers were elected for this upcoming school year's term.

For questions or more information on how you can get involved with the club, please email us at: skippersboosterclub@gmail.com.

Executive Board  
President Stacy Joslin
Traci Peterson
Vice President Stacy Cranbrook
Secretary Carol Koyonen
Treasurer Mary Rivers

Cym Kibort


Committee Chairs  
Booster prodavnica Deb Hanson
Booster Buyer Beth Homeister
Lori Orman
Membership Donations

Amy Harry

Volunteer Coordinator Brenda Erickson
Prikupljanje sredstava Dana Callahan
Laura Ammon
Senior Party

Angie Trapnell

Website Manager

Amy Harry

Booster Store Treasurer Christine Galbreath
Special Events Coordinator

Karyn Maurer
Susan Quinn

Store Communications

Nicholle Durkee